Florida Dairy Goat Association

Click here to edit subtitle

Current FDGA Officers and Directors

President: Korrine Johnson

Vice President: Jennifer Dacton 

Sec/Tresurer: Emily Morgan


*Sami Ray (newly elected) 2 years

*Donna Pearce (newly elected) 2 years

*Vicky Chisolm term until June 30th.

(appointed to fill a early resigned position for Jan Bailey)

*Courtney Quirie (1 year left )

*Warren Parker (re- elected)